Victoria online Full episodes

The ambitious eight-part drama follows the early life of Queen Victoria, from her accesion to the throne at the tender age of 18 through to her courtship and marriage to Prince Albert. Victoria went on to rule for 63 years, and was our longest-serving monarch until she was overtaken by Elizabeth II on 9th September this year. Rufus Sewell stars as Lord Melbourne, Victoria’s first prime minister. The two immediately connected and their intimate friendship became a popular source of gossip that threatened to destabilise the Government – angering both Tory and Whigs alike.
Release date: August 28, 2016 Genre: Drama, Network: ITV Status: Continuing Actors: Jenna Coleman, Tom Hughes, Rufus Sewell, Eve Myles, Tsarevitch, Tommy Lawrence-Knight, Ferdinand Kingsley, Nell Hudson, Adrian Schiller, Daniela Holtz, Nigel Lindsay, Anna Wilson-Jones, Margaret Clunie, Alice Orr-Ewing, Nichola McAuliffe, Peter Firth, Paul Rhys, David Oakes, Catherine Fleming, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Doll No 123 August 28, 2016
Episode 2 Ladies in Waiting August 29, 2016
Episode 3 Brocket Hall September 04, 2016
Episode 4 The Clockwork Prince September 11, 2016
Episode 5 An Ordinary Woman September 18, 2016
Episode 6 The Queen's Husband September 25, 2016
Episode 7 The Engine of Change October 02, 2016
Episode 8 Young England October 09, 2016
Season 02
Episode 1 A Soldier's Daughter August 27, 2017
Episode 2 The Green-Eyed Monster September 03, 2017
Episode 3 Warp and Weft September 10, 2017
Episode 4 The Sins of the Father September 17, 2017