Westworld online Full episodes

Westworld is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.
Release date: October 02, 2016 Genre: Drama, Science-Fiction, Western, Network: HBO Status: Continuing Actors: Anthony Hopkins, Evan Rachel Wood, Thandie Newton, Jimmi Simpson, Jeffrey Wright, Ed Harris, James Marsden, Tessa Thompson, Simon Quarterman, Luke Hemsworth, Clifton Collins Jr., Shannon Marie Woodward, Louis Herthum, Rodrigo Santoro, Angela Sarafyan, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Ingrid Bolsø Berdal, Ben Barnes, Runtime: 60 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 The Original October 02, 2016
Episode 2 Chestnut October 09, 2016
Episode 3 The Stray October 16, 2016
Episode 4 Dissonance Theory October 23, 2016
Episode 5 Contrapasso October 30, 2016
Episode 6 The Adversary November 06, 2016
Episode 7 Trompe L'Oeil November 13, 2016
Episode 8 Trace Decay November 20, 2016
Episode 9 The Well-Tempered Clavier November 27, 2016
Episode 10 The Bicameral Mind December 04, 2016