Designated Survivor online Full episodes

Designated Survivor
Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.
Release date: September 21, 2016 Genre: Drama, Network: ABC (US) Status: Continuing Actors: Kiefer Sutherland, Natascha McElhone, Maggie Q, Tanner Buchanan, LaMonica Garrett, Italia Ricci, Adan Canto, Kal Penn, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot September 21, 2016
Episode 2 The First Day September 28, 2016
Episode 3 The Confession October 05, 2016