Insecure online Full episodes

Modern-day black women are usually portrayed as strong, confident and “flawless.” But Issa and Molly are definitely not “killing it.” These best friends must deal with their own real-life flaws as they attempt to navigate different worlds and cope with an endless series of uncomfortable everyday experiences. Created by Issa Rae and Larry Wilmore, the comedy series Insecure explores the black female experience. Rae stars as Issa and Yvonne Orji stars as Molly. Over the course of the season, Issa attempts to figure out what she wants out of life and how to take control of it, while fumbling her way through this journey. Molly, a corporate attorney who appears to have everything together professionally, struggles inside as she looks for external ways to fix her life. Meanwhile, Issa’s boyfriend, Lawrence (Jay Ellis), who has fallen victim to complacency, works to get his own act together. Frieda (Lisa Joyce), Issa’s overeager white co-worker, whose enthusiasm is both annoying and endearing, is at the crux of Issa’s racial frustrations at work. Issa Rae wrote the New York Times bestseller The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl, which was published in 2015. Her web content has garnered more than 25 million views and over 200,000 subscribers on YouTube. In addition to making the Forbes 30 Under 30 list twice and winning the 2012 Shorty Award for Best Web Show for her hit series Awkward Black Girl, she has worked on web content for Pharrell Williams, Tracey Edmonds and numerous others. Insecure was created by Issa Rae and Larry Wilmore; executive produced by Issa Rae, Prentice Penny, Melina Matsoukas, Michael Rotenberg, Dave Becky and Jonathan Berry.
Release date: October 09, 2016 Genre: Comedy, Network: HBO Status: Continuing Actors: Issa Rae, Yvonne Orji, Jay Ellis, Neil Brown Jr, Dominique Perry, Amanda Seales, Natasha Rothwel, Langston Kerman, Y'lan Noel, Lisa Joyce, Runtime: 40 minutes Air Time: 22:30

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Insecure as F**k October 09, 2016
Episode 2 Messy as F**k October 16, 2016
Episode 3 Racist as F**k October 23, 2016
Episode 4 Thirsty as F**k October 30, 2016
Episode 5 Shady as Fuck November 06, 2016
Episode 6 Guilty as Fuck November 13, 2016
Episode 7 Real as Fuck November 20, 2016
Episode 8 Broken as Fuck November 27, 2016
Season 02
Episode 1 Hella Great July 23, 2017
Episode 2 Hella Questions July 30, 2017
Episode 3 Hella Open August 06, 2017
Episode 4 Hella La August 13, 2017
Episode 6 Hella Blows August 27, 2017
Episode 7 Hella Disrespectful September 03, 2017
Episode 8 Hella Perspective September 10, 2017