Falling Water online Full episodes

Falling Water
Three unrelated people slowly realize that they are dreaming separate parts of a single common dream. Each of them is on a mysterious and highly personal quest – one is searching for his missing girlfriend, one is searching for a lost child, one is looking to cure his catatonic mother – and it is the clues found in their collective dream that come to guide them. The deeper they dig, though, the more they come to realize that their missions touch on stakes that are much larger than their individual agendas. That the visions found in their common dream just might hold the key to the fate of the world.
Release date: September 21, 2016 Genre: Drama, Mystery, Science-Fiction, Network: USA Network Status: Continuing Actors: Lizzie Brochere, David Ajala, Will Yun Lee, Zak Orth, Kai Lennox, Anna Wood, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Don't Tell Bill September 21, 2016
Episode 2 Calling the Vasty Deep October 20, 2016
Episode 3 Monsters, Most Familiar October 27, 2016
Episode 4 Castles Made of Sand November 03, 2016
Episode 5 Ambergris November 10, 2016
Episode 6 The Swirl November 17, 2016
Episode 7 Three Half Blind Mice December 01, 2016
Episode 8 The Well December 08, 2016
Episode 9 No Task for the Timid December 15, 2016
Episode 10 Circular Time December 22, 2016
Season 02
Episode 2 Watchers January 13, 2018
Episode 3 Safehouse January 20, 2018
Episode 4 Dröm January 27, 2018
Episode 5 Promotion February 03, 2018
Episode 6 Mothers, Fathers, Daughters, Sons February 10, 2018
Episode 7 Love Is a Dreamer February 17, 2018