Valor online Full episodes

The boundaries between military discipline and human desire are tested on a U.S. Army base that houses an elite unit of helicopter pilots trained to perform clandestine international and domestic missions. The drama unfolds in the present as well as in flashbacks to a failed mission involving one of the first female pilots in the unit, ultimately uncovering layers of personal and government/military secrets and leading to a season-long plan to rescue a group of MIA soldiers.
Release date: October 09, 2017 Genre: Drama, Network: The CW Status: Continuing Actors: Christina Ochoa, Matt Barr, Charlie Barnett, W. Tré Davis, Nigel Thatch, Corbin Reid, Melissa Roxburgh, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot October 09, 2017
Episode 2 Espirit de Corps October 16, 2017
Episode 3 Soldier Ready October 23, 2017
Episode 4 Zero Visibility October 30, 2017
Episode 5 Full Battle Rattle November 06, 2017
Episode 6 I Got Your Six November 13, 2017
Episode 7 Blurred Lines November 20, 2017
Episode 8 About-Face December 04, 2017
Episode 9 Stay Frosty December 11, 2017
Episode 10 Ciphers January 01, 2018
Episode 11 Command & Control January 15, 2018