Black Lightning online Full episodes

Black Lightning
Jefferson Pierce, who retired from his superhero persona Black Lightning nine years ago after seeing the effects it had on his family, is forced to become a vigilante again when the rise of the local gang called the 100 leads to increased crime and corruption in his community of Freeland.
Release date: January 16, 2018 Genre: Action, Drama, Science-Fiction, Network: The CW Status: Continuing Actors: Nafessa Williams, Cress Williams, China Anne McClain, James Remar, Damon Gupton, Marvin 'Krondon' Jones III, Christine Adams, Jill Scott, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 The Resurrection January 16, 2018
Episode 2 LaWanda: The Book of Hope January 23, 2018
Episode 3 LaWanda: The Book of Burial January 30, 2018
Episode 4 Black Jesus February 06, 2018
Episode 5 And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light February 13, 2018
Episode 6 Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder February 27, 2018
Episode 7 Equinox: The Book of Fate March 06, 2018
Episode 8 The Book of Revelations March 13, 2018
Episode 9 The Book of Little Black Lies March 20, 2018
Episode 10 Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption March 27, 2018
Episode 11 Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion April 03, 2018
Episode 12 The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain April 10, 2018
Episode 13 Shadow of Death: The Book of War April 17, 2018
Season 02
Episode 1 The Book of Consequences: The Rise of The Green Light Babies: Chapter One October 09, 2018
Episode 2 The Book of Consequences: Chapter Two: Black Jesus Blues October 16, 2018
Episode 3 The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three: Master Lowry October 23, 2018
Episode 4 The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four: Translucent Freak October 30, 2018
Episode 5 The Book Of Blood: Chapter One: Requiem November 13, 2018
Episode 6 The Book of Blood: Chapter Two: The Perdi November 20, 2018
Episode 7 The Book of Blood: Chapter Three: The Sange November 27, 2018
Episode 8 The Book Of Rebellion: Chapter One: Exodus December 04, 2018
Episode 10 The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three: Angelitos Negros January 21, 2019
Episode 11 The Book of Secrets: Chapter One: Prodigal Son January 28, 2019
Episode 12 The Book of Secrets: Chapter Two: Just and Unjust February 04, 2019
Episode 13 The Book of Secrets: Chapter Three: Pillar of Fire February 11, 2019