Black Mirror online Full episodes

Black Mirror
Over the last ten years, technology has transformed almost every aspect of our lives before we've had time to stop and question it. In every home; on every desk; in every palm - a plasma screen; a monitor; a smartphone - a black mirror of our 21st Century existence. Black Mirror is a contemporary British re-working of The Twilight Zone with stories that tap into the collective unease about our modern world.
Release date: December 04, 2011 Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Science-Fiction, Network: Channel 4 Status: Ended Actors: , Runtime: 60 minutes Air Time: 8:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 The National Anthem December 04, 2011
Episode 2 15 Million Merits December 11, 2011
Episode 3 In Memoriam / The Entire History of You December 18, 2011
Season 02
Episode 1 Be Right Back February 11, 2013
Episode 2 White Bear February 18, 2013
Episode 3 The Waldo Moment February 25, 2013
Season 03
Episode 1 White Christmas December 16, 2014