The Tomorrow People online Full episodes

The Tomorrow People
They are the next evolutionary leap of mankind, a generation of humans born with paranormal abilities — the Tomorrow People. Stephen Jameson stands at the crossroads between the world we know and the shifting world of the future. Up until a year ago, Stephen was a “normal” teenager — until he began hearing voices and teleporting in his sleep, never knowing where he might wake up. Now, Stephen’s issues have gone far beyond the usual teenage angst, and he is beginning to question his sanity. In desperation, Stephen decides to listen to one of the voices in his head, and it leads him to his first encounter with the Tomorrow People — John, Cara and Russell — a genetically advanced race with the abilities of telekinesis, teleportation and telepathic communication. The Tomorrow People are being hunted down by a paramilitary group of scientists known as Ultra. Led by Dr. Jedikiah Price, Ultra sees the Tomorrow People as a very real existential threat from a rival species, and the outcast group has been forced to hide out in an abandoned subway station just beneath the surface of the human world. Trading in secrets, Jedikiah offers Stephen the chance for a normal life with his family and best friend, Astrid, if he will help in the struggle to isolate and eradicate the Tomorrow People. On the other hand, Cara, John and Russell offer Stephen a different type of family and a home where he truly belongs. Unwilling to turn his back on humanity or the world of the Tomorrow People, Stephen sets out on his own path — a journey that could take him into the shadowy past to uncover the truth about his father’s mysterious disappearance, or into an unknown future with The Tomorrow People.
Release date: October 09, 2013 Genre: Action, Drama, Science-Fiction, Network: The CW Status: Continuing Actors: Aaron Yoo, Luke Mitchell, Mark Pellegrino, Peyton List, Robbie Amell, Runtime: 60 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot October 09, 2013
Episode 2 In Too Deep October 16, 2013
Episode 3 Girl, Interrupted October 23, 2013
Episode 4 Kill or Be Killed October 30, 2013
Episode 5 All Tomorrow’s Parties November 06, 2013
Episode 6 Sorry For Your Loss November 13, 2013
Episode 7 Limbo November 20, 2013
Episode 8 Thanatos December 04, 2013
Episode 9 Death's Door December 11, 2013
Episode 10 The Citadel January 15, 2014
Episode 11 Rumble January 22, 2014
Episode 12 Sitting Ducks January 29, 2014
Episode 13 Things Fall Apart February 05, 2014
Episode 14 Brother's Keeper February 26, 2014
Episode 15 Enemy of My Enemy March 05, 2014
Episode 16 Superhero March 17, 2014
Episode 17 Endgame March 24, 2014
Episode 18 Smoke and Mirrors March 31, 2014
Episode 19 Modus Vivendi April 14, 2014
Episode 20 A Sort Of Homecoming April 21, 2014
Episode 21 Kill Switch April 28, 2014
Episode 22 Son of Man May 05, 2014