Fear the Walking Dead online Full episodes

Fear the Walking Dead
A horrifying zombiocalypse spin-off series from The Walking Dead, set in the same universe but starting at a far earlier time in Los Angeles. The show follows normal people learning to deal with the rapidly growing collapse of civilization, at the very beginning of a zombie outbreak. In Los Angeles, a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, we follow this mysterious outbreak as it threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble. The pressure of blending two families while dealing with resentful, escapist, and strung out children takes a back seat when society begins to break down. A forced evolution, and survival of the fittest takes hold, as our dysfunctional family finds they must either reinvent themselves or embrace their darker histories.
Release date: August 23, 2015 Genre: Drama, Horror, Network: AMC Status: Continuing Actors: Frank Dillane, Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Andres Londono, Paul Calderon, Karen Bethzabe, Danay Garcia, Marlene Forte, Daniel Zovatto, Arturo del Puerto, Michelle Ang, Colman Domingo, Patricia Reyes Spindola, Mercedes Mason, Lorenzo James Henrie, Ruben Blades, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot August 23, 2015
Episode 2 So Close, Yet So Far August 30, 2015
Episode 3 The Dog September 13, 2015
Episode 4 Not Fade Away September 20, 2015
Episode 5 Cobalt September 27, 2015
Episode 6 The Good Man October 04, 2015
Season 02
Episode 1 Monster April 10, 2016
Episode 2 We All Fall Down April 17, 2016
Episode 3 Ouroboros April 24, 2016
Episode 4 Blood in the Streets May 01, 2016
Episode 5 Captive May 08, 2016
Episode 6 Sicut Cervus May 15, 2016
Episode 7 Shiva May 22, 2016
Episode 8 Grotesque August 21, 2016
Episode 9 Los Muertos August 28, 2016
Episode 10 Do Not Disturb September 04, 2016
Episode 11 Pablo & Jessica September 11, 2016
Episode 12 Pillar of Salt September 18, 2016
Episode 13 Date of Death September 25, 2016
Episode 14 Wrath October 02, 2016
Episode 15 North October 02, 2016