The Shannara Chronicles online Full episodes

The Shannara Chronicles
The Shannara Chronicles roughly follows the storylines set out in The Elfstones of Shannara, set about 300 years after the War of the Races—which ceased magic and confined the demons on the Forbidding, locked by an ancient tree called the Ellcrys. The series chronicles the journey of Wil, Amberle and Eretria, who must fight, with the guidance of the last druid, Allanon, to protect the Ellcrys from dying and unleashing all the demons to the Four Lands
Release date: January 05, 2016 Genre: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Network: Spike TV Status: Continuing Actors: Ivana Baquero, Poppy Drayton, Austin Butler, John Rhys-Davies, Manu Bennett, Aaron Jakubenko, Shushila Takao, Jared Turner, Joshua Randall, Brooke Williams, Jed Brophy, Marcus Vanco, Emilia Burns, Daniel MacPherson, James Remar, Caroline Chikezie, Desmond Chiam, Gentry White, Malese Jow, Vanessa Morgan, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Chosen (1) January 05, 2016
Episode 3 Fury January 12, 2016
Episode 4 Changeling January 19, 2016
Episode 5 Reaper January 26, 2016
Episode 6 Pykon February 02, 2016
Episode 7 Breakline February 09, 2016
Episode 8 Utopia February 16, 2016
Episode 9 Safehold February 23, 2016
Episode 10 Ellcrys March 01, 2016
Season 02
Episode 1 Druid October 11, 2017