Guilt online Full episodes

An American in London becomes the prime suspect in the savage murder of her roommate. As the investigation unfolds, the viewers will question whether she’s a naive, young girl whose poor decisions are being magnified under the ruthless glare of the British tabloids, or whether she’s a sociopath who brutally murdered her friend. Even her own sister, who comes to London to defend her, will question how well she really knows her little sister as more and more ugly truths come out. This mystery will twist through all layers of London society — from a posh, but depraved, sex club all the way up to the Royal Family itself.
Release date: June 13, 2016 Genre: Drama, Thriller, Network: Freeform Status: Ended Actors: Daisy Head, Emily Tremaine, Billy Zane, Sujaya Dasgupta, Osi Okerafor, Katie Clarkson-Hill, Simona Brown, Sam Cassidy, Zachary Fall, Naomi Ryan, Cristian Solimeno, Kevin Ryan, Sujaya Dasgupta, Sujaya Dasgupta, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 21:00

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot June 13, 2016
Episode 2 #AmericanPsycho June 20, 2016
Episode 3 Exit Wounds June 27, 2016
Episode 4 Blood Ties July 11, 2016
Episode 5 The Eye of the Needle July 18, 2016
Episode 6 A Simple Plan July 25, 2016
Episode 7 A Fall from Grace August 01, 2016
Episode 8 Eyes Wide Open August 08, 2016
Episode 9 The Crown v Atwood August 15, 2016
Episode 10 What Did You Do? August 22, 2016