Dead of Summer online Full episodes

Dead of Summer
Set in the late 1980s, school is out for the summer, and a sun-drenched season of firsts beckons the counselors at Camp Stillwater, a seemingly idyllic Midwestern summer camp, including first loves, first kisses – and first kills. Stillwater’s dark, ancient mythology awakens, and what was supposed to be a summer of fun soon turns into one of unforgettable scares and evil at every turn.
Release date: June 28, 2016 Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller, Network: Freeform Status: Ended Actors: Elizabeth Mitchell, Elizabeth Lail, Ronen Rubinstein, Mark Indelicato, Zachary Gordon, Alberto Frezza, Zelda Williams, Amber Coney, Paulina Singer, Eli Goree, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Patience June 28, 2016
Episode 2 Barney Rubble Eyes July 05, 2016
Episode 3 Mix Tape July 12, 2016
Episode 4 Modern Love July 19, 2016
Episode 5 How To Stay Alive In The Woods July 26, 2016
Episode 6 The Dharma Burns August 02, 2016
Episode 7 Townie August 09, 2016
Episode 8 The Devil Inside August 16, 2016
Episode 9 Home Sweet Home August 23, 2016
Episode 10 She Talks to Angels August 30, 2016