Magnum P.I. online Full episodes

Magnum P.I.
A charming rogue, an American hero and a die-hard Detroit Tigers fan, Magnum lives in a guest cottage on Robin’s Nest, the luxurious estate where he works as a security consultant to supplement his P.I. business. The “majordomo” of the property is Juliet Higgins, a beautiful and commanding disavowed MI:6 agent whose second job is to keep Magnum in line, with the help of her two Dobermans. When Magnum needs back-up on a job, he turns to his trusted buddies and fellow POW survivors, Theodore “TC” Calvin, a former Marine chopper pilot who runs Island Hoppers, a helicopter tour business, and Orville “Rick” Wright, a former Marine door-gunner-turned-impresario of Oahu’s coolest nightclub and the most connected man on the island. Suspicious of Magnum’s casual attitude and presence at his crime scenes, Detective Gordon Katsumoto finds that he and Magnum are more alike than either of them care to admit. With keys to a vintage Ferrari in one hand, aviator sunglasses in the other, and an Old Düsseldorf longneck chilling in the fridge, Thomas Magnum is back on the case!
Release date: November 30, -0001 Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Network: CBS Status: Continuing Actors: Stephen Hill, Zachary Knighton, Perdita Weeks, Jay Hernandez, Amy Hill, Tim Kang, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 I Saw the Sun Rise September 24, 2018
Episode 2 From the Head Down October 01, 2018
Episode 3 The Woman Who Never Died October 08, 2018
Episode 4 Six Paintings, One Frame October 15, 2018
Episode 5 Sudden Death October 22, 2018
Episode 6 Death Is Only Temporary October 29, 2018
Episode 7 The Cat Who Cried Wolf November 05, 2018
Episode 8 Die He Said November 12, 2018
Episode 9 The Ties That Bind November 19, 2018
Episode 10 Bad Day to be a Hero December 10, 2018
Episode 11 Nowhere to Hide January 14, 2019
Episode 12 Winner Takes All January 20, 2019
Episode 13 Day of the Viper January 21, 2019
Episode 14 I, The Deceased January 28, 2019
Episode 15 Day the Past Came Back February 18, 2019
Episode 16 Murder Is Never Quiet February 25, 2019
Episode 17 Black is the Widow March 04, 2019
Episode 18 A Kiss Before Dying March 11, 2019
Episode 19 Blood in the Water March 25, 2019
Episode 20 The Day It All Came Together April 01, 2019
Season 02
Episode 1 Payback is for Beginners September 27, 2019
Episode 2 Honor Among Thieves October 04, 2019
Episode 4 Dead Inside October 18, 2019
Episode 5 Make It 'Til Dawn October 25, 2019
Episode 7 The Man in the Secret Room November 08, 2019
Episode 8 He Came by Night November 15, 2019
Episode 9 A Bullet Named Fate November 22, 2019
Episode 10 Blood Brothers December 06, 2019
Episode 11 Day I Met the Devil December 13, 2019
Episode 12 Desperate Measures January 03, 2020
Episode 13 Mondays are for Murder January 10, 2020
Episode 14 A Game of Cat and Mouse January 31, 2020