Titanic online Full episodes

Titanic is a four part serial created by BAFTA-winning producer Nigel Stafford-Clark (Warriors; The Way We Live Now; Bleak House) and written by Oscar and Emmy winner Julian Fellowes (Gosford Park; Downton Abbey) to mark the hundredth anniversary of the world’s most famous maritime disaster in April 1912. It sets out to tell the story not just of a single ship, but of an entire society – one that was heading towards its own nemesis in the shape of the First World War as carelessly as Titanic towards the iceberg.
Release date: March 25, 2012 Genre: Drama, Mini-Series, Network: ITV Status: Ended Actors: Brian McCardie, David Calder, Dragos Bucur, Geraldine Somerville, Jenna Coleman, Linus Roache, Maria Doyle Kennedy, Noah Reid, Perdita Weeks, Ruth Bradley, Stephen Campbell Moore, Steven Waddington, Will Keen, Runtime: 60 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 First Class March 21, 2012
Episode 2 The Second And Third Class March 28, 2012
Episode 3 No Way Out April 04, 2012
Episode 4 The Sinking April 15, 2012