Life Unexpected online Full episodes

Life Unexpected
After spending all of her 15 years bouncing from one foster family to another in Portland, Oregon, Lux (Britt Robertson, "Swingtown") has decided it's time to take control of her life and become an emancipated minor. Her journey through the legal maze leads Lux to her biological father, 30-something Nate "Baze" Bazile (Kristoffer Polaha, "Mad Men"), who owns a bar, lives like an aging frat-boy with two slacker roommates, and is astonished to learn that he has a teenage daughter. Lux is equally astonished when Baze reveals that her mother is Cate Cassidy (Shiri Appleby, "E.R."), a star on the local "Morning Madness" radio show, along with her on-air partner and real-life boyfriend, Ryan Thomas (Kerr Smith, "Eli Stone"). Lux has been listening to Cate's voice on the radio as long as she can remember, so she feels an instant connection with the mom she's never met. Baze takes Lux to meet Cate, who is shocked and saddened to learn that Lux has grown up in foster care, but thrilled to finally meet her beautiful daughter. When a judge decides that Lux isn't ready for emancipation and unexpectedly grants temporary joint custody to Baze and Cate, they agree to try to get past the awkwardness and make a belated attempt to give Lux the family she deserves.
Release date: January 18, 2010 Genre: Drama, Network: The CW Status: Ended Actors: Shiri Appleby, Britt Robertson, Kerr Smith, Kristoffer Polaha, Austin Basis, Reggie Austin, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot January 18, 2010
Episode 2 Home Inspected January 25, 2010
Episode 3 Rent Uncollected February 01, 2010
Episode 4 Bong Intercepted February 08, 2010
Episode 5 Turtle Undefeated February 15, 2010
Episode 6 Truth Unrevealed February 22, 2010
Episode 7 Crisis Unaverted March 01, 2010
Episode 8 Bride Unbridled March 08, 2010
Episode 9 Formal Reformed March 15, 2010
Episode 10 Family Therapized March 22, 2010
Episode 11 Storm Weathered March 29, 2010
Episode 12 Father Unfigured April 05, 2010
Episode 13 Love Unexpected April 12, 2010
Season 02
Episode 1 Ocean Uncharted September 14, 2010
Episode 2 Parents Unemployed September 21, 2010
Episode 3 Criminal Incriminated September 28, 2010
Episode 4 Team Rebounded October 05, 2010
Episode 5 Music Faced October 12, 2010
Episode 6 Honeymoon Interrupted October 19, 2010
Episode 7 Camp Grounded November 02, 2010
Episode 8 Plumber Cracked November 09, 2010
Episode 9 Homecoming Crashed November 16, 2010
Episode 10 Thanks Ungiven November 30, 2010
Episode 11 Stand Taken December 07, 2010
Episode 12 Teacher Schooled January 18, 2011
Episode 13 Affair Remembered January 18, 2011