The Glass House online Full episodes

The Glass House
"The Glass House," the exciting and interactive real life and real-time reality competition where viewers are in charge of the game, premieres MONDAY, JUNE 18 (10:00-11:00 p.m., ET) on The ABC Television Network. In "The Glass House," 14 contestants will live and compete for a quarter million dollars in a totally wired, state-of-the-art house, playing not just against each other, but also playing to win over the viewing audience each week. Both online and through their social networks, viewers will be encouraged to support and follow the contestants they like, their votes helping to determine which contestants are sent home and also which eliminated players will earn the chance to return to "The Glass House" to compete each week.
Release date: June 18, 2012 Genre: Reality, Network: ABC (US) Status: Ended Actors: , Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Episode 1 June 18, 2012
Episode 2 Episode 2 June 25, 2012
Episode 3 Episode 3 July 02, 2012
Episode 4 Episode 4 July 09, 2012
Episode 5 Episode 5 July 16, 2012