Reality Show online Full episodes

Reality Show
This mockumentary-style satire, created by director and writer Adam Rifkin, follows disgraced reality TV producer Mickey Wagner (Adam Rifkin), as he crafts his sensational comeback – a reality show that's actually real. Fed up with how staged and phony reality shows are, Mickey's hatches a revolutionary idea to pick an average American family and put them under all-encompassing surveillance... without the family's knowledge. The concept is to let real life unfold before the cameras. However, the family is numbingly boring. And the studio wants more sizzle. So Mickey starts to introduce drama into the unwitting family's lives. Temptation to cheat, drinking, work problems... chaos ensues. Everything unravels in a big, big way with shocking consequences.
Release date: November 01, 2012 Genre: Comedy, Network: Showtime Status: Ended Actors: Adam Rifkin, Runtime: 30 minutes Air Time: 11:30 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 The Pitch November 01, 2012
Episode 2 The Sizzle Reel November 08, 2012
Episode 3 Product Placement November 15, 2012
Episode 4 Animal Instincts November 22, 2012
Episode 5 Fired-Up November 29, 2012
Episode 6 Manipulation December 06, 2012
Episode 7 Roadkill December 13, 2012
Episode 8 It's Not What You Think It Is December 20, 2012