Ironside online Full episodes

In the gritty world of the NYPD, no one’s tougher than Det. Robert Ironside (Blair Underwood). He’s a fearless cop who won’t stop until the guilty are brought to justice. He and his trusted, handpicked team of specialists — Virgil, Holly and Teddy, as well as his former partner Gary and boss Det. Ed Rollins — will do whatever it takes to solve New York’s most difficult and notorious crimes. As a detective, Ironside’s instincts are second to none, and those around him have to stay on their toes if they want to keep up… because when his spine was shattered by a bullet two years ago, Ironside swore he’d never let a wheelchair slow him down. Nothing gets in his way.
Release date: October 02, 2013 Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller, Network: NBC Status: Ended Actors: Blair Underwood, Spencer Grammer, Pablo Schreiber, Kenneth Choi, Brent Sexton, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot October 02, 2013
Episode 2 Sleeping Dogs October 09, 2013
Episode 3 Action October 16, 2013
Episode 4 Uptown Murders October 23, 2013
Episode 5 Hell on Wheels December 31, 1969
Episode 6 Pentimento December 31, 1969