Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries online Full episodes

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries
Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries is based on the novels of Australian author Kerry Greenwood. Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920’s Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit. Leaving a trail of admirers in her wake, our thoroughly modern heroine makes sure she enjoys every moment of her lucky life.
Release date: February 24, 2012 Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Network: ABC (AU) Status: Ended Actors: Essie Davis, Nathan Page, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Ashleigh Cummings, Ruby Rees-Wemyss, Tammy MacIntosh, Richard Bligh, Anthony Sharpe, Travis McMahon, Miriam Margolyes, Runtime: 55 minutes Air Time:

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Cocaine Blues February 24, 2012