Mystery Girls online Full episodes

Mystery Girls
The series follows two former detective TV show starlets brought back together by a real-life mystery. Charlie Contour is a suburban housewife and mother, while Holly Hamilton longs for her glory days in the 90's when she was on television. Both of their lives are disrupted when Nick, a witness to a crime and a "Mystery Girls" fanatic, will only speak to the infamous duo, and the former friends must reunite and put their TV crime-solving skills to the test.
Release date: June 25, 2014 Genre: Comedy, Network: ABC Family Status: Ended Actors: Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth, Miguel Pinzon, Ryan McPartlin, Runtime: 25 minutes Air Time: 8:30 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot June 25, 2014
Episode 2 Partners in crime July 02, 2014
Episode 3 Haunted House Party July 09, 2014
Episode 4 Pilot July 16, 2014
Episode 5 High School Mystery July 23, 2014
Episode 6 Sister Issues July 30, 2014
Episode 7 Passing the Torch August 06, 2014
Episode 8 Death Rose August 13, 2014
Episode 9 Death Rose August 20, 2014
Episode 10 The Killer Returns August 27, 2014