Spartacus: Vengeance online Full episodes

Spartacus: Vengeance
Betrayed by the Romans. Forced into slavery. Reborn as a Gladiator. The classic tale of the Republic’s most infamous rebel comes alive in the graphic and visceral new series, Spartacus: Blood and Sand. Torn from his homeland and the woman he loves, Spartacus is condemned to the brutal world of the arena where blood and death are primetime entertainment. But not all battles are fought upon the sands. Treachery, corruption, and the allure of sensual pleasures will constantly test Spartacus. To survive, he must become more than a man. More than a gladiator. He must become a legend.
Release date: January 22, 2010 Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama, Network: Starz! Status: Ended Actors: Andy Whitfield, Liam McIntyre, Dustin Clare, Manu Bennett, Daniel Feuerriegel, Cynthia Addai-Robinson, Katrina Law, Lesley-Ann Brandt, Nick E. Tarabay, Peter Mensah, Viva Bianca, John Hannah, Lucy Lawless, Barry Duffield, Ditch Davey, Hanna Mangan Lawrence, Tom Hobbs, Gareth Williams, Stephen Lovatt, Jeffrey Thomas, Marisa Ramirez, Jaime Murray, Pana Hema Taylor, Gwendoline Taylor, Christian Antidormi, Ellen Hollman, Simon Merrells, Todd Lasance, Jenna Lind , Anna Hutchison, Craig Walsh Wrightson , Jai Courtney, Antonio Te Mai, Runtime: 60 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Fugitivus January 22, 2010
Episode 2 A Place in This World January 29, 2010
Episode 3 The Greater Good February 05, 2010
Episode 4 Empty Hands February 12, 2010
Episode 5 Libertus February 19, 2010
Episode 6 Chosen Path February 26, 2010
Episode 7 Sacramentum March 05, 2010
Episode 8 Balance March 12, 2010
Episode 9 Monsters March 19, 2010
Episode 10 Wrath of the Gods March 26, 2010