Dig online Full episodes

When FBI Agent Peter Connelly, recently stationed in Jerusalem, begins investigating the murder of a young American, he realizes that he’s uncovered an ancient international conspiracy that threatens to change the course of human history. Certain that the dangerous prophecy is nearing fruition, Peter must race against the clock to unravel its mystery. From a remote farm in Norway, to an enigmatic compound in New Mexico, to the serpentine tunnels of Jerusalem, he searches for the truth, the revelation of which will shake the world's beliefs to its very core.
Release date: March 05, 2015 Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama, Network: USA Network Status: Ended Actors: Jason Isaacs, Ori Pfeffer, Alison Sudol, Anne Heche, Angela Bettis, Guy Selenik, Zen McGrath, Richard E. Grant, Lauren Ambrose, Omar Metwally, David Costabile, Regina Taylor, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot March 05, 2015
Episode 2 Catch You Later March 12, 2015
Episode 3 The Rosenbergs March 19, 2015
Episode 4 Prayer of David March 26, 2015
Episode 5 Emma Wilson's Father April 02, 2015
Episode 6 The Well of Souls April 09, 2015
Episode 7 Trust No One April 16, 2015
Episode 8 Sisters of Dinah April 23, 2015
Episode 9 Jehoshaphat April 30, 2015
Episode 10 Armageddon Protocol May 07, 2015