Midwinter of the Spirit online Full episodes

Midwinter of the Spirit
Midwinter Of The Spirit follows country vicar Merrily Watkins, who just happens to be one of the few women priests working as an exorcist. When a man is found murdered by crucifixion, the police, aware of her knowledge of the paranormal underworld, turn to the Vicar for assistance. Before long Merilly is convinced Satanists are behind the crime and the investigation takes them into a very dark and dangerous world.
Release date: September 23, 2015 Genre: Crime, Drama, Mini-Series, Mystery, Thriller, Network: ITV Status: Ended Actors: Anna Maxwell Martin, David Threlfall, Ben Bailey Smith, Sally Messham, Leila Mimmack, Siobhan Finneran, Kate Dickie, Nicholas Pinnock, Runtime: 60 minutes Air Time: 21:00

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Episode 1 September 23, 2015
Episode 2 Episode 2 September 30, 2015
Episode 3 Episode 3 October 07, 2015