The Frankenstein Chronicles online Full episodes

The Frankenstein Chronicles
Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.
Release date: November 11, 2015 Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Network: ITV Encore Status: Continuing Actors: Eloise Smyth, Tom Ward, Samuel West, Ed Stoppard, Elliot Cowan, Vanessa Kirby, Sean Bean, Richie Campbell, Deirdre Mullins, Steven Berkoff, Anna Maxwell Martin, Runtime: 50 minutes Air Time: 10:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 A World Without God November 11, 2015
Episode 2 Seeing Things November 18, 2015
Episode 3 All the Lost Children November 25, 2015
Episode 4 The Fortune of War December 02, 2015
Episode 5 The Frankenstein Murders December 09, 2015