Game of Silence online Full episodes

Game of Silence
Jackson Brooks is a successful attorney who seems to have it all. His world is suddenly turned upside down when his long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. Jackson, Gil Harris, Shawn Polk and Boots always stuck together. They spent their boyhood summers in the small town of Dalton, Texas, but their idyllic world turned chaotic one fateful summer afternoon when a well-intentioned and heroic attempt ultimately cost the 13-year-old boys nine months at Quitman Youth Detention Facility, where their lives were changed forever. Now 25 years later, the nightmare of the worst nine months of their lives has resurfaced, uprooting a mystery even deeper than their buried past. The brotherhood must now band together to right the wrongs of their shared past - a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and ignite in them an unquenchable thirst for revenge.
Release date: April 12, 2016 Genre: Drama, Network: NBC Status: Ended Actors: David Lyons, Bre Blair, Michael Raymond-James, Demetrius Grosse, Deidrie Henry, Conor O'Farrell, Larenz Tate, Claire van der Boom, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time:

Episode Guide

Season 01
Episode 1 Pilot April 12, 2016
Episode 2 Blood Brothers April 14, 2016
Episode 3 Hurricane Gil April 21, 2016
Episode 4 The Uninvited April 28, 2016
Episode 5 Ghosts of Quitman May 05, 2016
Episode 6 Into the Black May 12, 2016
Episode 7 Road Trip May 19, 2016
Episode 8 Hey June 02, 2016
Episode 9 The Truth June 02, 2016
Episode 10 She Sang Hymns Out Of Tune June 05, 2016